Choices Board

EMERGENCY EXIT BUTTON If you are looking at this page and need to get away quickly to another site, CLICK THIS BUTTON!


Choices Board of Directors

Board Officers:
Chairperson | Cathy Weaver
Vice-Chairperson | Barb Stewart
Treasurer | Amanda Story
Secretary | Pastor Erich Bennett​

Board Members:
Brian Plum
Audre H. Scott King
Stephanie Lillard
Aaron Cubbage
Megan Gordon
Patty Secrist
Ben Dolewski